Who’s the Person behind this blog

.Hello my name is Natalie Rosete. I am 11 years old and I go to 6th grade. I love to make slime so i decided to make a blog about slime. My birthday is in April 16, 2005. I love to eat pizza and drink Arizona watermelon. I wear glasses because i cant see from far away. I have one pet which is a chihuahua, her name is mocha. My favorite kind of music is pop music. My favorite song right now is ispy from KYLE. I love drawing, drawing helps me express myself and let my feeling out. I started school at 4 years old. I went to all 7 grades ( pre-school, kindergarten, 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, and 6th.)   I am a very shy girl at school some think i don’t speak. When I am with my friends  I am myself. I have 16 members including my grandparents(2), aunts(3), uncles(2), cousins(6), sister(1), mom(1), me. My favorite color is teal. My favorite apps are Snapchat, Instagram, and Inshot. That’s a bit about myself.

image

Leave a Reply

